webinar register page

Webinar banner
Critical Incident Management in the school environment
The events that have unfolded across Australia and New Zealand in the past 12 months are a reminder that the threat landscape for Schools is ever changing. Now more than ever, School leadership teams are facing extreme pressure to respond to critical incidents with speed and confidence.

This 45 minute webinar will look at the principles of Critical Incident Management in the School environment, building off response considerations derived from recent events, including COVID-19 (novel coronavirus)

Agenda:
• The evolving threat landscape for Schools
• Response considerations derived from recent events, including COVID-19
• Principles of Critical Incident Management in Schools
• Q&A

Date: Wednesday 26th February
Time: 12:00pm (AEDT), 11:00am (AEST), 2:00pm (NZDT)

Feb 26, 2020 12:00 PM in Canberra, Melbourne, Sydney

Webinar logo
Webinar is over, you cannot register now. If you have any questions, please contact Webinar host: Marcus Vaughan.